Home / Buy and Sell / Govt Schemes / What is PMAY last date 2022?
Q.

What is PMAY last date 2022?

view 12689Views

2 Year

Comment

3 Answers

It is a project of the Indian government called the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY). From what I studied, it intends to give urban poor people access to affordable housing by the year 2022. The PMAY-Urban plan has a lengthened operational duration that ends on December 31, 2024. So let me tell you more about the PMAY MIG last date extended 2022.

Take a home loan from NoBroker and let your dream of owning a house come true. Opt for NoBroker buyer plans to get the best deals on the properties.

What is the Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana last date extended?

As Avni and Shrishti said, the first two phases of the three-phase PMAY scheme implementation are complete. The final phase, which started on April 1 is currently in progress. This is the PMAY extended date you must be aware of.

What are the advantages of the PMAY scheme?

• Every beneficiary of the PMAY Scheme is given a house loan with a subsidised interest rate of 6.50% per year for a 20-year duration.

• The distribution of ground floors will be prioritised for those with disabilities and senior persons.

• Green and sustainable technology would be used for the construction of the building.

• The programme includes all of the nation's metropolitan areas, including 4041 towns, with 500 Class I cities receiving top priorities. There will be three phases to this.

• In India, the PM Awas Yojana's credit-linked subsidy component is introduced right away in all statutory towns.

Now you know the PMAY MIG last date extended 2022.

Read More: Can you apply for PMAY subsidy? What is CLSS PMAY? How to apply for PMAY scheme?
0 2022-07-19T20:20:55+00:00

Hey,